top of page
Contact Us
Congratulations to our new officers
HuerfanoCountyDems Logo.png

Contact Our Officers

Chairman:     Larry Patrick

Vice Chair:    Eleanor Foley

Vice Chair:    Carlotta Barnes

Treasurer:     Edie Flanagin

Secretary:     Alex Lukens

Connect with Your Precinct Organizer

Precinct 1: 

Precinct 2: 

Precinct 3: 

Precinct 4:

Precinct 5:


We can't win without your support! Donate through Act Blue


Join our Email list for updates.

Thanks for joining! We will be in touch.

bottom of page